top of page

À PROPOS

Apprendre a nous connaitre

icon.png

L'entreprise

Crocus Soin

Nous sommes une clinique interdisciplinaire de santé mentale et de réadaptation physique située à Ottawa. Nous servons les réfugiés, les victimes d'accidents de voiture, les personnes blessées au travail, les clients payants privés et les clients qui utilisent les prestations d'assurance-maladie complémentaire fournies par l'école et le lieu de travail.

 

Notre objectif est d'améliorer l'accès aux services de santé, de fournir une gestion de cas et des conseils, et d'aider les clients à se rétablir physiquement et mentalement. Nous aimons ce que nous faisons, le faisons de manière éthique et professionnelle et visons l'excellence. En tant que professionnels qui respectent les normes de soins les plus élevées, notre objectif est de vous voir réussir et atteindre vos objectifs.

NOS FOURNISSEURS

Ibrahim Ismayilov

Psychothérapeute agréé

Je suis un psychothérapeute agréé avec plus de dix ans d'expérience en santé mentale. J'ai travaillé à la fois dans les soins aigus et de longue durée avec des clients d'âges et de conditions différents au cours de ma carrière. Mes domaines d'intervention sont les évaluations de la santé mentale, la santé mentale des réfugiés, le SSPT, la dépression et l'anxiété.

 

Je suis un fournisseur externe accrédité pour le ministère de la Défense nationale. Je travaille en pratique indépendante et j'assure la supervision clinique des psychothérapeutes qui travaillent dans ma pratique privée.

Langues parlées

anglais | Azéri | turc | russe

Catégories d'âge

Tous ages

Type de thérapie

  • Thérapie comportementale cognitive

  • Thérapie interpersonnelle

  • Thérapie interpersonnelle du rythme social

  • Traitement basé sur la mentalisation

  • Thérapie d'exposition prolongée pour le SSPT

  • Psychothérapie pour réfugiés

Questions

Anxiété | Colère | Trouble de la personnalité | Trouble bipolaire | Compétences d'adaptation |  Chagrin | TOC | Estime de soi | Insomnie |  SSPT | Traumatisme | LGBT | Visites virtuelles

Liens connexes

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-08 at 12.12.41 PM.jpeg

Karine Langley

Psychothérapeute agréé, PhD

Supposons que vous vous sentiez stressé ou un peu perdu. Si vous vous sentez dépassé et que vous ne profitez pas de la vie, je peux vous aider à redécouvrir la meilleure version de vous-même. Mon client idéal est quelqu'un qui n'est pas sûr mais qui veut apprendre et qui est ouvert d'esprit pour me permettre de voyager avec lui vers la plénitude.

 

J'ai plus de 30 ans d'expérience avec des clients allant des prisonniers aux tout-petits. La clé du succès en travaillant avec moi est de garder l'esprit ouvert, de découvrir qui vous êtes et de ne pas avoir peur de sauter ce qui vous semble être l'inconnu. J'ai plus de 30 ans d'expérience. Je connais très bien plusieurs modalités de traitement et me spécialise en TCC.

 

J'ai travaillé dans les domaines de la toxicomanie, de l'aide aux employés auprès du système judiciaire et du conseil aux jeunes et aux enfants. J'utilise vos routines quotidiennes pour développer votre résilience et votre force et vous aider à passer de la victime à la victoire. Ce serait mon plaisir et mon honneur de vous aider. Je suis flexible et vous ne vous sentirez jamais pressé ou sous pression, mais je vous assure que vous verrez des résultats. Laissez-moi vous guider pour retrouver la joie de vivre.

Langues parlées

anglais | Français

Questions

  • Dépendance

  • Consommation d'alcool

  • Gestion de la colère

  • Problèmes de comportement

  • Trouble bipolaire

  • Enfant ou adolescent

  • La douleur chronique

  • Perturbation émotionnelle

  • Conflit familial

  • Addiction à Internet

  • Mariage et prénuptial

  • Amour propre

  • Traumatisme et SSPT

  • Lésion cérébrale traumatique

karine langley.png
Paying

What Professionals Say

"This clinic is proactive, quick and professional when dealing with needy clients and patients. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend clients and patients to them."

AK (Lawyer)

Krystele Tomeck.JPG

Krystèle Tomeck

Psychothérapeute agréé

Je suis une psychothérapeute autorisée en exercice avec une maîtrise en psychologie de l'orientation de l'Université d'Ottawa. Je travaille avec des personnes de tous âges qui peuvent être aux prises avec un large éventail de problèmes de santé mentale. Les problèmes abordés en thérapie sont l'anxiété, la dépression, le trouble de stress post-traumatique, les transitions de vie, le deuil et la perte, la sexualité et les problèmes relationnels.

Types de thérapie

En tant que client, vous recevrez des services de conseil fondés sur la théorie psychologique. Je crois que la situation de chaque personne est unique et qu'il n'y a pas d'approche thérapeutique unique. J'aime travailler en collaboration avec mes clients pour découvrir l'approche qui leur convient le mieux. Dans ma pratique, j'utilise diverses méthodes, telles que la thérapie centrée sur le client, la psychothérapie interpersonnelle, la thérapie cognitivo-comportementale (TCC), la thérapie d'acceptation et d'engagement (ACT) et les interventions basées sur la pleine conscience. Enfin, je m'efforce de créer un environnement chaleureux, sécuritaire et mutuellement respectueux avec mes clients.

Relation thérapeutique

En tant que conseillère centrée sur le client, je crois que l'espace de conseil est sacré. J'offre un espace sûr, compatissant et sans jugement où mes clients peuvent se sentir en sécurité, entendus et compris. Je crois que grâce à la relation thérapeutique, il y a une croissance et une opportunité d'apporter des changements positifs et durables à la santé émotionnelle et mentale. J'aime rester physiquement actif avec le yoga et le cyclisme et pratiquer des sports comme le softball et le volley-ball pendant mon temps libre.

Guillaume Tremblay

Infirmière praticienne

Guillaume est très passionné par la santé et le bien-être et possède une vaste expérience professionnelle. Il est devenu IP en 2014 et a depuis travaillé dans des équipes de santé familiale, des salles d'urgence, des hôpitaux, des soins de longue durée, des hôpitaux psychiatriques, et a innové en médecine de télésanté pour les infirmières praticiennes, desservant une communauté du Nord.

 

Il est confiant dans ses compétences d'évaluation et de prescription et enthousiaste à l'idée de travailler avec les clients pour modifier leur mode de vie et adopter de saines habitudes. Il est un ardent défenseur de la santé mentale et a développé le cadre d'hygiène mentale, qui appelle la population générale à prendre soin de son cerveau et de son esprit au quotidien comme elle le ferait pour toute autre pratique hygiénique.

Guillaume_Tremblay.jpg
Jordan Tsambasis_edited.jpg

Jordanie Tsambasis

MSW, RSW, travailleur social agréé, psychothérapeute

Ma passion est de fournir aux individus de tous âges et étapes de la vie les outils pour faire face aux difficultés que la vie nous lance et vivre une vie qu'ils apprécient. J'offre un environnement de soutien et sans jugement pour résoudre les problèmes qui vous dérangent. Je suis intéressé à travailler avec des personnes souffrant d'anxiété, de dépression, de SSPT et des communautés LGBTQ+.

Je suis un travailleur social enregistré qui offre une psychothérapie. Je pratique en tant que travailleur social depuis 2016. J'aime utiliser une approche centrée sur le client ainsi que la thérapie interpersonnelle et la TCC.


J'ai obtenu un baccalauréat ès sciences en travail social en 2015 de l'Université d'État de New York à Plattsburgh et ma maîtrise en travail social de l'Université de la Nouvelle-Angleterre en 2016

 

Crocus Soin

L'estime de soi est aussi importante pour notre bien-être que les jambes le sont pour une table. Il est essentiel pour la santé physique et mentale et pour le bonheur.

bottom of page

ABOUT

Get to Know Us

icon.png

The Company

Crocus Care

We are interdisciplinary mental health and physical rehabilitation clinic located in Ottawa. We serve refugees, car accident victims, persons injured at work, private-paying clients, and clients who use extended health benefits provided by the school and the workplace.

 

Our goal is to improve access to healthcare services, provide case management & advice, and help clients get well physically and mentally. We love what we do, do it ethically and professionally, and strive for excellence. As professionals who hold themselves to the highest standards of care, our goal is to see you succeed and reach your objectives.

OUR PROVIDERS

Ibrahim Ismayilov

Registered Psychotherapist

I am a Registered Psychotherapist with over ten years of experience in Mental Health. I have worked both in acute and long-term care with clients of different ages and conditions in my career. My focus areas are mental health assessments, refugee mental health, PTSD, depression, and anxiety.

 

I am an accredited external provider for the Department of National Defense. I work in independent practice, and I provide clinical supervision for the psychotherapists who work in my private practice.

Languages Spoken

English | Azeri | Turkish | Russian

Age Categories

All ages

Type Of Therapie

  • Cognitive Behavioural Therapy

  • Interpersonal Therapy

  • Interpersonal Social Rhythm Therapy

  • Mentalization-Based Treatment

  • Prolonged Exposure Therapy for PTSD

  • Psychotherapy for refugees

Issues

Anxiety | Anger | Personality Disorder | Bipolar Disorder | Coping skills | Grief | OCD | Self-Esteem | Insomnia | PTSD | Trauma | LGBT | Virtual Visits

Related Links

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-08 at 12.12.41 PM.jpeg
Kyle Andrades1x1 (Compressed for Website).jpg

Kyle Andrades

Registered Physiotherapist

Kyle was born and raised in Ottawa. He attended the University of Ottawa and attained a Master's degree in Physiotherapy. He has experience treating a variety of issues. Kyle's treatment focus is on manual therapy and exercises

Languages Spoken

English | French

Treatment & Services

  • Back Pain

  • Bracing & Splinting

  • Concussion Therapy

  • Ergonomics

  • Joint Manipulation

  • Joint Mobilization

  • Joint Pain

  • Leg Pain

  • Neck Pain

  • Pre/Post Surgical Rehabilitation

  • Shoulder Pain

  • Skin & Wound Care

  • Soft Tissue Therapy

  • Temporo-Mandibular Joint (TMJ) pain Treatment

  • Vestibular Rehabilitation

  • Virtual Visits

Karine Langley

Registered Psychotherapist, PhD

Suppose you feel stressed or a little lost. If you feel overwhelmed and not enjoying life, I can help you rediscover the best version of yourself. My ideal client is someone who is unsure but wants to learn and is open-minded to allow me to journey with them to wholeness.

 

I have over 30 years of experience with clients from prisoners to toddlers. The key to success in working with me is to keep an open mind, discover who you are, and not be afraid to leap what appears to you to be the unknown. I have over 30 years of experience. I am very well versed in several treatment modalities and specialize in CBT.

 

I have worked in addictions, employee assistance with the court system, and counseling youth and children. I use your daily routines to build up your resilience and strength and help you move from victim to victorious. It would be my pleasure and my honor to help you. I am flexible, and you will never feel rushed or pressured, but I assure you, you will see results. Allow me to guide you to rediscover the joy in your life.

Languages Spoken

English | French

Issues

  • Addiction

  • Alcohol Use

  • Anger Management

  • Behavioral Issues

  • Bipolar Disorder

  • Child Or Adolescent

  • Chronic Pain

  • Emotional Disturbance

  • Family Conflict

  • Internet Addiction

  • Marital And Premarital

  • Self Esteem

  • Trauma And PTSD

  • Traumatic Brain Injury

karine langley.png
Paying

What Professionals Say

"This clinic is proactive, quick and professional when dealing with needy clients and patients. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend clients and patients to them."

AK (Lawyer)

Krystele Tomeck.JPG

Krystele Tomeck

Registered Psychotherapist

I am a practicing Registered Psychotherapist with a Master’s degree in Counselling Psychology from the University of Ottawa. I work with individuals of all ages who may be experiencing a wide range of mental health issues. The issues addressed in therapy are anxiety, depression, post-traumatic stress disorder, life transitions, grief and loss, sexuality, and relationship problems

Types Of Therapy

As my client, you will receive counseling services grounded in psychological theory. I believe that each person's situation is unique and that there is no "one size fits all" approach to therapy. I enjoy working collaboratively with my clients to discover the approach that best suits them. In my practice, I employ various methods, such as client-centered therapy, interpersonal psychotherapy, cognitive-behavioral therapy (CBT), acceptance and commitment therapy (ACT), and mindfulness-based interventions. Finally, I strive to create a warm, safe, and mutually respectful environment with my clients.

Therapeutic Relationship

As a client-centred counsellor, I believe that the counselling space is sacred. I offer a safe, compassionate, and non-judgmental space where my clients may feel safe heard and understood. I believe that through the therapeutic relationship, there is growth, and an opportunity to make positive, lasting changes to emotional and mental health. I enjoy staying physically active with yoga and cycling and playing sports such as softball and volleyball in my free time.

Guillaume Tremblay

Nurse Practitioner

Guillaume is very passionate about health and well-being and has an extensive professional background. He became an NP in 2014 and has since worked in Family Health Teams, Emergency Rooms, Hospitals, Long-term Care, Psychiatric Hospitals, and has innovated telehealth medicine for Nurse Practitioners, servicing a northern community.

 

He is confident in his assessment and prescribing skills and enthusiastic about working with clients for lifestyle modifications and forming healthy habits. He is a strong mental health advocate and has developed the Mental Hygiene Framework, which calls upon the general population to take care of their brains and minds daily like they would any other hygienic practice.

Guillaume_Tremblay.jpg
Jordan Tsambasis_edited.jpg

Jordan Tsambasis

MSW, RSW, Registered Social Worker, Psychotherapist

My passion is to provide individuals of all ages and life stages the tools to cope with the difficulties life throws at us and live a life they value. I offer a supportive and non-judgmental environment to work through the issues bothering you. I am interested in working with individuals with anxiety, depression, PTSD, and the LGBTQ+ communities.

I am a Registered Social Worker who provides psychotherapy. I've practiced as a social worker since 2016. I enjoy using a client-centered approach as well as interpersonal therapy and CBT.


I received a Bachelor’s of Science in Social Work in 2015 from the State University of New York at Plattsburgh and my Master’s of Social Work from the University of New England in 2016

 

Crocus Care

Self-esteem is as important to our well-being as legs are to a table. It is essential for physical and mental health and for happiness.